Administration

Director - Greg Lovelace - glovelace@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Associate Director - Lisa Seay - lseay@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Assistant director - Erin Curran - ecurran@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Guidance Counselor - Brad Rothell - brothell@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US

Faculty

AUTOMOTIVE COLLISION REPAIR - MATT SANDERS - MATTS@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY - SKEE TENNEY - STENNEY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
AUTOMOTIVE TECHNOLOGY - GREG LAUGHTER - GLAUGHTER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
CARPENTRY - TOMMY PAGE - TPAGE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
COSMETOLOGY - ALLISON Brewer - Abrewer@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
COSMETOLOGY - ERICA MCKELVEY - EMCKELVEY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
culinary arts - wayne rollins - wrollins@swofford.k12.sc.us
ELECTRICITY - CRAIG SEAY - CSEAY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
ENGINEERING DRAFTING AND DESIGN - CHARLES WARNER - CWARNER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS - TRACY THORNTON - TTHORNTON@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS - IRENE POTHOVEN - IPOTHOVEN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE - GLENDA WARNER - GWARNER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE - ASHLEY BELUE - ABELUE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE - Kristen Robinson - krobinson@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HORTICULTURE - DAVID SETTLE - DSETTLE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
MACHINE TECHNOLOGY - WAYLAN SPAKE - WSPAKE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
MEDIA TECHNOLOGY - JOSH HATCHELL - JOSHH@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
NETWORKING - BRIAN DUNCAN - BDUNCAN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
PROTECTIVE SERVICES - RITCHIE MCSWAIN - RMCSWAIN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
ROPES/WBL COORDINATOR - TYLER HILL - THILL@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
SPECIAL SERVICES - Carmen Knight - Cknight@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
SPECIAL SERVICES - SCOTT AUGHTRY - SAUGHTRY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
WELDING - KEITH MARTIN - KMARTIN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US

Staff

Maintenance - Terry Hollifield - hollifield@swofford.k12.sc.us
Bookkeeper - Dawn Nix - dawnn@swofford.k12.sc.us
Receptionist - Martha Golightly - mgolightly@swofford.k12.sc.us
Administrative Assistant - Joann Harris - jharris@swofford.k12.sc.us
Resource Officer - JD Noe - jnoe@swofford.k12.sc.us

Mail should be addressed to:

HB Swofford Career Center
5620 Hwy. 11
Inman, SC 29349

Phone: 864.592.2790
Fax: 864.592.1469