Administration:

Director - Scott Simpkins - ssimpkins@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Assistant director - Erin Curran - ecurran@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Placement Coordinator - Lisa Seay - lseay@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
Guidance Counsellor - Brad Rothell - bradr@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US

Faculty:

AUTOMOTIVE MECHANICAL TECHNOLOGY - SKEE TENNEY - STENNEY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
AUTOMOTIVE MECHANICAL TECHNOLOGY - GREG LAUGHTER - GLAUGHTER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
AUTOMOTIVE COLLISION REPAIR - MATT SANDERS - MATTS@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
CARPENTRY - TOMMY PAGE - TPAGE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
COSMETOLOGY - ALLISON FORTNER - AFORTNER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
COSMETOLOGY - ERICA MCKELVEY - EMCKELVEY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS - TRACY THORNTON - TTHORNTON@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
GRAPHIC COMMUNICATIONS - IRENE POTHOVEN - IPOTHOVEN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
CULINARY ARTS - ROBERT LYBRAND - RLYBRAND@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
ELECTRICITY - CRAIG SEAY - CSEAY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
ENGINEERING DRAFTING AND DESIGN - CHARLES WARNER - CWARNER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY - GLENDA WARNER - GWARNER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY - ASHLEY BELUE - ABELUE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HEALTH SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY - VICKI PARKER - VPARKER@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
HORTICULTURE - DAVID SETTLE - DSETTLE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
MACHINE TECHNOLOGY - WAYLAN SPAKE - WSPAKE@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
MEDIA TECHNOLOGY - JOSH HATCHELL - JOSHH@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
NETWORKING - BRIAN DUNCAN - BDUNCAN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
PROTECTIVE SERVICES - RITCHIE MCSWAIN - RMCSWAIN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
ROPES COORDINATOR - TYLER HILL - THILL@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
SPECIAL SERVICES - HEATHER SIDDENS - HSIDDENS@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
SPECIAL SERVICES - SCOTT AUGHTRY - SAUGHTRY@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US
WELDING - KEITH MARTIN - KMARTIN@SWOFFORD.K12.SC.US

Staff:

Maintenance - Terry Hollifield - hollifield@swofford.k12.sc.us
Bookkeeper - Dawn Nix - dawnn@swofford.k12.sc.us
Receptionist - Martha Golightly - mgolightly@swofford.k12.sc.us
Administrative Assistant - Joann Harris - jharris@swofford.k12.sc.us
Resource Officer - JD Noe - jnoe@swofford.k12.sc.us

Mail should be addressed  to:

HB Swofford Career Center

5620 Hwy. 11

Inman, SC 29349

Phone Number: 864-592-2790